Back 

Gauteng

Area Locared Name Email Address Landline Mobile
Alberton June Jeffrey junej.counselling@gmail.com 0837507982 0837507982
Alberton/Pretoria Jan Viljoen dsjanviljoen@gmail.com 0123109114 0812410676
Centurion Marlene Pretorius marlene.pretorius@momentum.co.za 0126737876 0632578131
East Rand Chantell Marais chantell@sdigroup.co.za 0119154909 0798715361
East Rand Denise Janse van Rensburg denise.rensburg@yahoo.com   0607807881
Edenvale Celia Greeff
CRYSTALBOWTIE@GMAIL.COM
011 6092914 0741044343
Gauteng Mampho Dikhudu mjdikhudu3@gmail.com 0794351161 0721785299
Jhb & Richards Bay Marlene du Plessis mdp6409@gmail.com   0832635307
Jhb Blairgowrie Stash Foster nastashafosterza@gmail.com   0823872327
Krugersdorp Henning Mostert henningm@lantic.net   0826500993
Lyttelton Manor Susan Dry susandry@gmail.com 0826803682 0826803682
Midrand Wouks Coetzee wouks@wcoetzee.co.za 0113180395 0832617549
Midvaal Bibi Dawood mentorcoach11@gmail.com   0813855048
Pretoria Anya van Vuuren anyalvv@gmail.com   0825690389
Pretoria Louise Henderson hendehl@gmail.com 0124298214 0832681174
Pretoria Mat Meyer
info@metalife.co.za
 
0761811477
Pretoria Ronel Nel ronel888@gmail.com   0825834981
Pretoria Yvonne Retief retief.yvonne@gmail.com 0123456215 0722077017
Pretoria Central Mike Batley mike@mikebatley.co.za 0123412338 0722143880
Pretoria Elarduspark Anri van den Berg Anri@vitanova.co.za 027825414357 027825414357
Pretoria Elarduspark Danie Neumann praxis@mweb.co.za 0123456548 0726434361
Pretoria North Pops Moatshe moatshepoppy@gmail.com 012 549-0057 0834550410
Pretoria, Capitalpark Ansie Joubert ansiesa@gmail.com   0792800717
Pretoria, Centurion Elize Thirion elizethirion@afrihost.co.za   0824110702
Pretoria, Centurion Ilana Kok ilana@ilanakok.co.za   060 749 7819
Pta Rietvalleirand/Elardusp  Kobie Van den Berg kobievdberg@gmail.com   0716806620
Pretoria,  Lynnwood Danica Freimond danica@freimond.com   0766306894
Randburg/Fourways Bee Retief elizabeth.retief@gmail.com   0738017802
Rivonia Gill Van Heerden gvh@theleadershiplab.org   0823029888
Roodepoort Driekie Hamman driekie@hhamman.co.za 0117641207 0828520160
Roodepoort
Mariƫtte Wilbers
wilbersmm@gmail.com
 
0824027013